diumenge, 28 de març de 2021

Programa de RNEI via Armènia

We're having a test transmission from Armenia this Sunday at 17:30UTC (18:30UK, 19:30CEST) on 7420KHz. We'll be trying different processing methods on different songs too so would love your feedback on which song has the best audio quality on your equipment.

Our full post on the website about the transmission mentions the full list of countries expected to receive a strong signal and the ones expected to receive a good signal during this test. I really hope you get to listen to us and that this works well.

We are testing next month a group of 9670KHz beam broadcasts too, listed on our website, to Africa, Northern Europe and Asia so check those out if you are able to!

Wishing you all the best health and happiness during these times,
Roseanna
Radio Northern Europe International
https://www.rnei.org

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada