dimecres, 23 de desembre de 2020

Nous programes d'Speedwing Radio

SPEEDWING RADIO IS BACK ON THE AIR ON CHRISTMAS 2020!

Speedwing Radio - Germany´s Funk and Soul Station since 1995 will be back on the air around Christmas as follows:

December 24th, 2020 - Christmas Eve on about 3940 kHz from 20.00 UTC (= 21.00 CET)

December 25th, 2020 - Christmas Day on about 3940 kHz from 08.00 UTC (= 09.00 CET) 

December 26th, 2020 - Boxing Day  on about 3940 kHz from 08.00 UTC (= 09.00 CET)

Expect all programs about more than 1 hour duration.

 SPEEDWING RADIO looks forward to your reception reports, suggestions and comments: speedwingradio@gmx.net Correct reception reports will be verified with the annual SPEEDWING RADIO eQSL card!

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada