dijous, 17 de gener de 2013

Programes d'HLR, Radio City, Radio Gloria i EMR


Hamburger Lokalradio: 
Every Wednesday and Saturday:
05.00 to 08.00 UTC 7265 kHz  (3h)  06.00 to 09.00 CET
08.00 to 11.00 UTC 6190 kHz  (3h)  09.00 to 12.00 CET
11.00 to 17.00 UTC 7265 kHz  (6h)  12.00 to 18.00 CET
All reports to:  redaktion@hamburger-lokalradio.de  Thank you!
Radio Gloria New up-date!
Radio Gloria will be testing on 9480 KHz on the 27th of January 2013
between 04.00 and 06.00 UTC, and not on the 20th this Sunday.
Radio City:  IRRS Changed Transmissions
Radio City will change there Transmissions to Friday January 18th between
19.00 to 20.00 UTC on 7290 kHz and 1368 kHz from Italy.
Also there will be a repeat on Saturday 19th at 09.00 to 10.00 UTC on 9510 kHz.
Radio City continues every Saturday at 20.00 to 21.00 UTC on 1485 kHz from Latvia.
Our mailing address is still citymorecars@yahoo.ca   Thank you!
Sunday 20th: European Music Radio     
08.00 – 09.00 UTC, E.M.R  on  7265 KHz    
09.00 – 10.00 UTC, E.M.R  on  9480 KHz    
09.00 – 10.00 UTC, E.M.R  on  6005 KHz    
All reports to:  studio@emr.org.uk   
EMR's internet broadcasts are at the following times: 
0900, 1400, 1700, 2000 on Sunday & Monday.

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada