dimecres, 5 d’abril de 2017

Programació de VORW

Dear VORW Radio Listeners, 

This is the third edition of the VORW Radio International Newsletter, it will be sent out when there is a significant change to the broadcast schedule or if there is a significant update regarding programming or other matters. 

I am pleased to announce that there will be a new transmission of VORW to Japan and East Asia via the Tashkent, Uzbekistan transmitting station. The transmission will be heard on a weekly basis each Thursday at 1200 UTC on 9875 kHz. 

I am also adding additional frequencies to North America, 9395 and 6855 kHz, these frequencies will help maximize signal coverage in the North American Continent so all listeners may be served. 

VORW Radio International is a light entertainment program, serving listeners in Europe, North America, Asia and the World. Programs consist of a mixture of commentary and listener-requested music of all genres. 

Comments, questions, reception reports and music requests may be sent to vorwinfo@gmail.com E-QSL's are provided for reception reports. 

Here is the Transmission Schedule:
1200 UTC - 1 PM BST - 8 AM Eastern - 9875 kHz to Japan / East Asia
2000 UTC - 9 PM BST - 4 PM Eastern - 11580 kHz to Europe / Eastern North America
0000 UTC - 1 AM BST - 8 PM Eastern - 7490 kHz to North America
0000 UTC - 1 AM BST - 8 PM Eastern - 6855 kHz to Southwestern North America 
0000 UTC - 1 AM BST - 8 PM Eastern - 9395 kHz to North America

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada