dissabte, 9 de maig de 2015

QSL Report

ARMENIA
TWR India via Yerevan, 11635, E-QSL in 7 weeks for e-report to ktwrfcd@twr.org. v/s Kathy Gregowske.

ASCENSION
BBC Ascension, 15400, QSL folder in 6 months for e-report to Kerry.Benjamin@babcock.co.ac. v/s Kerry Benjamin, Trainee Transmitter Engineer.
Follow the Bible Ministries, 12050, full detailed E-letter in 9 days for e-report to followthebibleministries@yahoo.com. v/s David Hoff.

AUSTRALIA
Reach Beyond Australia
, 15490, E-QSL in 6 days for e-report to office@reachbeyond.org.au. v/s Shelley.

ABC Radio Alice Springs, 4835, QSL letter in 12 days for e-report to Advice.Reception@abc.net.au. v/s Elaine Erskine.

AUSTRIA
Radio DARC
via ORS Wien, 6070, QSL in 6 weeks for e-report to radio@darc.de


BRASIL
Rádio Brasil Central, 11815, QSL, letter, info in 15 months for e-report to rbcamfm@gmail.com and arquivorbc@gmail.com.

BULGARIA
KBS Kostinbrod,
5905, QSL, info, sked in 6 weeks for e-report to german@kbs.co.kr

Hobart Radio International via Radio Spaceshuttle, Kostinbrod, E-QSL in 1 weeks for e-report to hriradio@gmail.com

DENMARK
Kalundborg Radio, 243, QSL, letter in 10 days for e-report to jens.seeberg@teracom.dk. v/s Jens Seeberg.

FRANCE
DW Issoudun, 15560, QSL in 1 week for e-report to info@dw-world.de
Pilipinas DX via Wavescan/AWR, Issoudun, 15670, E-QSL in 9 months for e-report to pilipinasdx@yahoo.com.

GERMANY
NDR via Issoudun, 9925, QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to technik@ndr.de
Deutschlandradio Kultur, 177, QSL in 10 weeks for e-report to hoererservice@dradio.de.
DP07 Seefunk via Kall, 9560, QSL in 4 days for e-report to info@dp07.com
Radio Mi Amigo via Kall, 9560, QSL in 5 days for e-report to info@radiomiamigo.es
Goldrausch 6070, via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to goldrausch6070@yahoo.de.
Chelmsford Calling World Service via Channel 292, 6070, QSL in 1 month for e-report to info@chelmsfordcalling.co.uk. v/s James Salmon.
Radio Mi Amigo, via Channel 292, 6070, QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to info@radiomiamigo.es
Europe 24, 6150, QSL, letter in 1 month for e-report to test6150@yahoo.com
SuperClan Radio via Channel 292, 6070, E-QSL in 1 month for e-report to info@channel292.de
HCJB Weenermoor, 7365, QSL in 16 months for report to HCJB, c/o Joachim Sinning, Im Gund 18, D-27777 Ganderkesee, Germany.

ITALY
Radio Activity, 1395, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to radioactivity1395@libero.it

KUWAIT
Radio Kuwait, 15540, QSL and sked in 6 months for e-report to kwtfreq@media.gov.km.

MOLDAVIA
Radio Payam e-Doost
via Grigoriopol, 7480, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to prtc@idknet.com. v/s Sergey Omelchenko, Pridnestrovsky Radiotelecentr.

Radio Denge Kurdistane, 9400, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to prtc@idknet.com.

ROMANIA
Radio Neumarkt/Radio Târgu Mures, 1197, QSL, personal letter, info in 3 weeks for e-report to vnatea@radiomures.ro. v/s Virgil Natea.

RUANDA
AWR Kigali, 15700/17800, QSLs in 2 weeks for e-report to wavescan@awr.org

SAO TOMÉ E PRÍNCIPE
DW Sao Tomé, 9800, QSL in 8 weeks for e-report to info@dw-world.de

SWEDEN
Radio Revival Sweden, 9875, E-QSL in 10 days for e-report to radiorevivalsweden@hotmail.com. v/s Ronny Forslund.
Radio City via Radio Revival, 6035, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to citymorecars@yahoo.ca
FRSH via Radio revival, 6065, E-QSL in 9 weeks for e-report to frs@frsholland.nl
EMR via Radio Revival, 9865, E-QSL in 1 weeks for e-report to emrsw@sky.com
Atlantic 2000 International via Radio Revival, 9865, QSL in 8 days for e-report to atlantic2000international@gmail.com.
PCJ Radio via Radio Revival, 9405, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to pcjqsl@pcjmedia.com
Radio Six International via Radio revival, 9405, QSL in 10 days for e-report to letters@radiosix.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Radio Akhbar Mufriha via Wooferton, 7300, E-QSL in 8 days for e-report to email@akhbarmufriha.com. v/s Daniel Berger, Secretary.

UNITED STATES
EU News Network via WRMI, 15770, QSL in 8 weeks for e-report to contact@news-network.eu.

FREE RADIO
Radio Merlin International, 6305, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Radio Doctor Tim/Polkawelle, 6400, E-QSL in 9 days for e-report to doctortim@t-online.de
Radio Abu Dhabi, 6300, E-QSL in 9 weeks for e-report to doctortim@t-online.de
Hobart Radio Int, via Premier Radio, 6910, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to hriradio@gmail.com
Premier Radio, 6910, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to premierradio@yahoo.ie
Radio Eldorado (NL), 6325, QSL in 10 weeks for e-report to eldoradoam@hotmail.com
Radio Alex Warner, 6325, E-QSL in 3 days for e-report to doctortim@t-online.de
Pink Panther Radio, 6803, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to pinkpantheram@hotmail.com
Enterprise Radio, 6950, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to enterpriseradio@hotmail.com
Radio Underground, 6305, E-QSL in 7 weeks for e-report to radioundergroundsw@gmail.com
Radio Blackbeard, 6950, E-QSL in 9 months for e-report to radioblackbeard@hotmail.com.
Misti Radio, 6295, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to misty.shortwave@gmail.com
Radio Europe, 6875, E-QSL in 3 days for e-report to radioeurope@iol.it.
Radio Mistero Ghost Planet, 7300/7328, E-QSLs in 3 days for e-report to rmgp76@hotmail.com.
Radio Mirabelle, 6290, E-QSL in 5 days for e-report to radiomirabelle@laposte.net
Radio Samuray, 6870, E-QSL in 6 days for e-report to radiosamurai2014@gmail.com
Radio Barraquda, 6850, full detailed E-letter in 5 weeks for e-report to barraqudastudio@gmail.com
307 Radio, 6265, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to 307radio@gmail.com.
Baltic Sea Radio, 6990/6995/17905, E-QSLs for e-report to balticseapirate@gmail.com
Radio Latino, 7605, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiolatino@live.com
Radio Montferland, 6300, E-QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to radiomontferland@hotmail.com
Radio Face de Blatte, 5985/6060, E-QSL in 7 days for e-report to radiorfb@gmail.com
Radio Arcadia, 6850, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to arcadiawaves@gmail.com

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada