dilluns, 14 d’abril de 2014

QSL Report

GERMANY
Atlantic 2000 Int
, via MVBR, 7310/9480, QSL, letter in 2 weeks for e-report to atlantic2000international@gmail.com
Radio Prag via Radio 700, 3985, QSL, calendar, in 1 week for e-report to cr@radio.cz
SDXF, via HLR, 7265, QSL in 7 weeks for report to Box 1097, SE-405 23 Göteborg, Sweden. Sent 1 $.
Radio Vaticana, via Radio 700, 3985, QSL in 4 weeks for e-report to gestfreq@vatiradio.va

IRAN
IRIB
, 1503, QSL in 37 months for e-report to englishradio@irib.ir

PHILIPPINES
Voice of Friendship via FEBC, 9430, QSL in 2 weeks for report to Box 96789, TST, Kowlooon, Hong Kong. v/s Peter Tong.

SPAIN
COPE Vigo,
900, E-letter in 5 days for e-report to direccion.vigo@cadenacope.net. v/s Belén Zapata.

UNITED KINGDOM
North Sound Radio, 1035, QSL in 3 months for e-report to info@northsound.co.uk. v/s Ken Hancock.

USA
VOA Radiogram, 17860, E-QSL in 6 days for e-report to radiogram@voanews.com

FREE RADIO
Horizon FM, 5780, E-letter and photos in 1 day for e-report to studio@horizon.fm. v/s Andy.
Pink Panther Radio, 6803, E-QSL in 1 week for e-report to pinkpantheram@hotmail.com
States of Unrest Radio, 6300, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to mailliw46@gmail.com
King SW, 6205, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to kingshortwave@hotmail.com
Radio Transuniverse, 6450, E-QSL in 2 months for e-report to transuniverse@hotmail.com
CWR, 6300, E-QSL in 10 months for e-report to shortwave@gmx.de
Radio Pluto, 6970/6975, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to pluto41@gmail.com
Over 60 Degree Radio, 6375 LSB, E-QSL in 12 days for e-report to over60dgr@rocketmail.com
Radio HetWe, 3905, E-QSL in 3 days for e-report to hetwe@hotmail.nl
Radio Goudenster, 6285, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to sunnyradio1@hotmail.com
Mustang Radio, 6267, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to mustangradio@live.nl
MRF Radio, 3932, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to mrfradio@hotmail.com
Radio Odynn, 6266, 5 E-QSLs for e-report to shortwaveman@gmail.com
Radio Casanova, 6244, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to radiocasanova@hotmail.com
Radio Nightpirate, 6383, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radionightpirate@hotmail.com
Zender Dakota, 6300, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to zenderdakota@gmail.com
De Rode Adelaar, 6295, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to derodeadelaar@gmail.com
Radio Monique, 6325, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiomoniqueradio@hotmail.com
NMD Radio, 6383, E-QSL in 7 days for e-report to nmdradio@hotmail.com
Radio Silverback, 6285, E-QSL in 11 days for e-report to radiosilverback@mail.com
Radio Foxfire, 6240, E-QSL in 5 days for e-report to radiofoxfire@hotmail.com
Radio Norton, 6325, E-QSL in 12 days for e-report to radio.norton@hotmail.com

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada