dissabte, 16 de febrer de 2013

QSL Report

QSL REPORT

BRASIL
Rádio Difusora de Macapá, 4915, full detailed letter in 16 weeks for report to Rua Cândido Mendes 525 Centro, CEP 68900-100 Macapá, Brasil. v/s Juliana Alves Coutinho, Gerente. Sent one US dollar. Previously I had received an e-mail confirmation by Mr. Martins Filho.

BULGARIA
KBC, via Kostinbrod, 6150, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to themightykbc@gmail.com

CROATIA
Voice of Croatia, 7410, QSL in 12 weeks for e-report to hrt@hrt.hr and ir.radio@hrt.hr
Voice of Croatia, 1134, QSL letter in 2 weeks for e-report to mladen.golubic@oiv.hr. v/s Mladen Golubic.

CHILE
CVC La Voz, 17680, special QSL in 6 months for e-report to ondacorta@cvclavoz.com and antonio@cvclavoz.cl. v/s Antonio Reyes.

FRANCE
Radio Orient, 1350, full detailed letter, promos, sticker, keyring in 3 weeks for report to 98 Boulevard Victor Hugo, 92110 Clichy, France. v/s Mazen Khalil, Directeur de la Production et des Programmes. Sent French mint stamps.

GERMANY
Gemeinde Gottes Herford, 3995, via HCJB Weenermoor, QSL, personal letter in 8 weeks for e-report to info@gemeinde-gottes-herford.de. v/s Nikolai Ernst.
Radio Freundes-dienst, via Wachenbrunn, 1323, QSL, calendar in 3 weeks for report via web.
Atlantic 2000 International, via MVBR, 9480 KHz, QSL in 10 days for e-report to atlantic2000international@gmail.com
KBC via Wertachtal, 9835/15470/21600, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to themightykbc@gmail.com. v/s Eric van Willegen.
EMR, via MVBR, 7265, QSL in 3 weeks for e-report to emrsw@sky.com


GUAM
KTWR, 11840, QSL, schedule, letter in 34 weeks for e-report to ktwrfcd@guam.twr.org. v/s Rebecca Philyaw. Address: Box 8780, Agat, Guam 96928.

HUNGARY
Kossuth Rádió, 1251, QSL letter in 7 weeks (by registered mail!). Address: MTVA, Kunigunda útja 64, H-1037 Budapest.

ITALY
Radio City, 1368, via Challenger Radio, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to citymorecars@yahoo.ca

LITHUANIA
Radio Waves Int, 6055, via Sitkunai, QSL, CD, letter in 2 weeks for e-rpt to rwaves@free.fr
RMRC, 6035, via Sitkunai, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to mail@rmrc.de. v/s Michael Haun.

MONACO
Monaco Radio, 8728/13146, QSL letter in 5 months for e-report to info@naya.mc

PALAU
Radio Japan NHK, 11705, QSL in 3 weeks for report via web.

POLAND
Polskie Radio, 15480, QSL (no mention of tx site), in 6 months for e-report to polska@polskieradio.pl and english@polskieradio.pl

ROMANIA
Radio City, 7290, via Tiganesti, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to citymorecars@yahoo.ca
L'Echo de l'Europe, 7290, via Saftica, E-QSL in 1 week for e-report to contact@echoofeurope.eu

SPAIN
COPE Huelva, 1224, full detailed E-letter in 4 days for e-report to direccion.huelva@cadenacope.net. v/s Joaquín López Sáez, Director.
RNE Monforte de Lemos, 972, QSL (RNE-REE design), sticker in 5 weeks from RNE Madrid, though report was sent to Galicia. v/s Javier Sánchez, Dirección Técnica.
RNE La Rioja, 729, QSL in 1 week from Madrid. v/s Javier Sánchez, Dirección Técnica.


SRI LANKA
WYFR via Trincomalee, 13735, QSL, info, schedule in 5 months for e-report to international@familyradio.com

UNITED STATES
WWCR, 5935, QSL in 15 weeks for e-rpt to qsl@wwcr.com
Kol Israel, via WRMI, 9955, QSL in 5 months for e-report to radiodirector@iba.org.il.
Radio Ciudad Global, via WRMI; 9955, QSL in 6 months for e-report to radiociudadglobal@gmail.com. v/s Omar Ortiz, QSL Manager.


FREE RADIO
Halloween Radio, 6216, E-QSL in 5 weeks for e-report to halloweenradio@gmx.net
Radio Moby Dick, 1650, non detailed e-letter in 3 weeks for e-report to radio-moby@hotmail.com
Studio 69, 1660, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to studio69@hetnet.nl
Cupid Radio, 6265, E-QSL in 1 day for r-report to cupidradio@hotmail.com
Radio Oliebollenbakers, 1625, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to relmusfm@hotmail.com
Radio Marabu, 6210, QSL in 9 weeks for e-report to info@radiomarabu.de
Radio Merlin, 6305, 3 E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to radiomerlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Ronex Radio, 6255, E-QSL in 4 days for e-report to ronexradio@hotmail.com
Radio Uniek, 1651, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to radiouniek@hotmail.nl
Radio Armada, 1690, E-QSL, E-letter in 1 day for e-report to radioarmada@gmail.com
SWCH, 6451, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiolowland@hotmail.com
Radio Mistletoe, 6240/6260, 2 E-QSLs for e-reports to radiomistletoe@live.com
Radio Black Arrow, 6925, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to radioblackarrow@hotmail.com
Trans Universe Radio, 6935, E-QSL in 5 days for e-report to transuniverse@hotmail.com
Radio Witte Tornado, 1647, E-QSL in 16 days for e-report to wittetornado@ziggo.nl
Radio Matrix, 1675, QSL in 9 weeks for e-report to stationmatrix@hotmail.com
Radio Sterrekijker, 1620, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to radiosterrekijker@hotmail.com
Hot Radio, 6735, E-QSL in 1 day for e-report to info@hotamradio.tk
Radio Goudenster, 6210, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to sunnyradio1@hotmail.com
Blueman Radio, 6740 via Hot Radio, E-QSLs in 1 day for e-report to bluemanradio@hotmail.de
Pink Panther Radio, 6553, E-QSL in 2 days for e-report to pinkpantheram@hotmail.com
Albatros Radio, 1655, QSL in 1 week for e-report to albatros1512am@hotmail.nl
Mustang Radio, 6290, E-QSL in 2 weeks for e-report to mustangradio.live.nl
Radio Odynn, 6284, E-QSL in 8 weeks for e-report to shortwaveman@gmail.com

1 comentari:

  1. TNX Artur for v/s information! 73's de OH6001SWL

    ResponElimina